Home -- History

Maps

Information Register Pools Sponsors USA Ultimate
80's|90's|2000's|PastWinners
Directions|Field Maps|Flyer
Letter From Leukemia Society| Letter From Autism Society| Tournament Information| Walk-on Players| Poultry Days Festival| Itinerary| Tournament Start Times| Versailles| Weather
Who's Registered|Who's In
Welcome to Versailles| Respect the Town| Chickens & Tigers Don't Mix| Versailles Village| Versailles Police Departmant

  

Poultry Name

Contact Name

Division

Origin City

Team Email

Phone

Gizzard Wizards

Kelly Rusin

Open

Naperville, IL

kellyrusin57@gmail.com

6307959390

Fowl Clucking Tilt

Grant Eschmann

Open

Southern illinois

Eschmanng@gmail.com

618-791-6551

Chicken Schitt

Phil Cherosky

Open

Columbus

philcherosky@gmail.com

7405013159

CAGED Eggnigmatic Robotic Thunder Dragon Chickens

Thomas Brewster

Open

Dayton, OH

thomas.brewster@tomsbasement.com

937-265-0001

Hoosierchicken?

Calvin Rose

Open

Bloomington, IN and beyond.

mamas_calvin@comcast.net

8123254431

Karst Farm All Stars

Jason Jensen

Open

Southern Indiana

jamjense@gmail.com

3122139797

Fowl Play

Terrell Hoagland

Open

Tulsa

huckinterrapin@aol.com

918-697-8910

Peep Show

Jason Bertocci

Open

Bloomington, IN

worlds3jasonbertocci@gmail.com

2142156131

Chicken a la King

Lauren Guzman

Open

Milwaukee

laurenguzman19@gmail.com

847-769-4410

General TSU's Chicken

Lauren Kells

Open

Kirksville, MO

Lauren.kells04@gmail.com

3092585737

Pity Cluck

Benjy Keren

Open

Milwaukee

benjaminmkeren@gmail.com

4145733839

Poached!

Jimmy Wiesbrock

Open

Iowa City

jimmy.wiesbrock@gmail.com

6302223190

Kings of the Hill

Alex Johnson

Open

Huntsville

kingsofhillpd@gmail.com

2567011483

Just Pullet

Mike Miller

Open

mmiller0112@gmail.com

3174905669

Lemon Chicken

Ian Collins

Open

Cincinnati

iancollins09@gmail.com

5133746726

Party Fowl

Logan Braun

Open

Ann Arbor

loganbraun@gmail.com

7342554306

Nutria:Chicken of the Swamp

Matt Bergin

Open

New Orleans

mbergin88@gmail.com

7703136701

Egg Beaters

Tim San Pedro

Open

Phoenix, Missoula, Columbus

timsanpedro@gmail.com

406-546-9425

Hen-tai ?

Kayla Ryan

Open

London

kayla.ryan18@gmail.com

519-709-8785

Archtridge Family

Megan Asturias

Open

Columbia, MO

meganasturias@gmail.com

612-226-4684

Huck Huck Goose

Anat Gross

Open

anatgross32@gmail.com

3147242712

MudHens

Peter Luttmann

Open

Rochester NY

peteultimateplayer@gmail.com

5139658977

cluck chicks get money

Ian Mack

Open

Memphis

Iamack52@gmail.com

5022633214

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Kristi Schmeling

Open

Indy/Denver/Chicago/All Over

kristi.schmeling@gmail.com

702-767-9188

The Other Cocks

Steven Kolp

Open

kolpsj@mail.uc.edu

6145585698

Chicken Sticky Yum Yum

Verena Woloson

Open

Pittsburgh/San Francisco

vwoloson@gmail.com

302-598-7780

Han Pollo

Jen Naumovitz

Open

Lexington, KY

ky.mixed@gmail.com

908-894-4772

Scotch and Chicken

Ben Sever

Open

Atlanta

brseve2@g.uky.edu

5133139576

Peck Fiction

Nathan Kenner

Open

Knoxville

nathan.kenner@gmail.com

8659636675

Cockascooberdoo

Jake Johnson

Open

Dayton

Jakejohnson541@yahoo.com

5416213070

Party Cock Anthem

Ryan Sitler

Open

Asheville, NC

ryansitler@yahoo.com

7402582502

Cephalogallus (Sef-a-lo-GAL-us)

Jeff Martin

Open

Goshen, IN

cephalomaniacs@gmail.com

574-538-8796

College of Rooster

Bryn Tulip

Open

Wooster Ohio

bryn.tulip@gmail.com

9175881086

Jamaican Me Pollo Loco

Lauren Franke

Open

Pittsburgh

laurenmfranke@gmail.com

630205611

It's Raining Hen

Ryan Donnelly

Open

Ann Arbor, MI

ryanjdonnelly@gmail.com

8106916645

Chick Fil-A-Show

Uzoma Okeke

Open

Canton OH and Metro Detroit

uzoma48034@yahoo.com

2485955963

Feather Ticklers

Karen Hines

Open

Columbus

karen.a.hines@gmail.com

3143599960

iBang Chicks

JJ Yarbrough / Keenan Plew

Open

Indy

Jyarbrough5@gmail.com

317-777-9348

ChickeNooga

Nick Moore

Open

Chattanooga

nickmoore005@gmail.com

4234868452

Crispy Ginger

Jay Dunlop

Open

jay.d.dunlop@gmail.com

317-409-3871

Breasts and Thighs

Matt Greff

Open

Ypsilanti

mgreff@arborbrewing.com

7346787640

Eggstra Random

Noah Peyer

Open

Indianapolis

n_peyer@yahoo.com

317-626-1084

Punk Chicks

Jesse Wyatt

Open

Evansville

jkwyatt0@yahoo.com

8123099509

Miller's Chicken

Andy Ball

Open

Athens, OH

ball.andrew.t@gmail.com

4197062136

House of Thighs Burlesque

Ryan Birchard

Open

ryan.birchard.11@gmail.com

8148825438

Case of Salmonella

Paul Klingler

Open

Cleveland, OH

klinglerp@gmail.com

3306976192

Cock Block

Ellen Scheiber

Open

Westminster, CO

schieber.ellen@gmail.com

913-233-6895

BakedBeach Chicken

Graham Smith

Open

Grand Haven

999graham@gmail.com

269-317-7530

TJ Baster

Mitch Turner

Open

Greenville, SC

mitchocolatechip@gmail.com

3522192852

imPECKable

Becky Abrametz

Open

becky.abrametz@gmail.com

22688690129

Quicken Pox

Daniel Kwass

Open

Detroit

dxk315@case.edu

5089621125

Petey's Poultry Pirates

David Hazlett

Open

Columbus, OH

coaches@peteyspirates.com

9376059184

Roostafarians

Zach Barnhart

Open

East Lansing

zach.barnhart24@gmail.com

517-896-6104

Pollos en mis Pantelones

Libby Lehman

Open

Cleveland

libslehman@gmail.com

3302092099

Down to Cluck

Saul Lipton

Open

Chicago

stackcatsultimate@gmail.com

7063476267

FusterCLUCK

Scott Fields

Open

Charleston

sf353389@yahoo.com

304-941-6341

Green Eggs & BHAM

Ray Davenport

Open

Birmingham, AL

s.ray.davenport@gmail.com

2058017232

Old Dogs and New Chicks

Anthony Erlandson

Open

Indianapolis

anthony.erlandson@gmail.com

260-433-3188

First Chickens in Flight

Alex Frasz

Open

Dayton

alexfrasz@gmail.com

4409916491

Wing It

Kay Thomason

Open

Missouri/Kansas

kay.thomason42@gmail.com

9132190042

Eggs Benedict XVI

Ryan Gorman

Open

South Bend, IN

ryanmgorman@gmail.com

5135056388

Locally Sourced Chicken

Brittany Winner

Open

Minster / Versailles

brittany.winner@gmail.com

4197334051

Denver Omelettes

Jason Wedekind

Open

Denver

jason.wedekind@gmail.com

3039605770

Chickens Don't Clap

Bob Liu

Open

Ames

frisbeebob@gmail.com

5157086765

Flipping the Bird

Greg Meyer

Open

Multiple

gregmeyeromaha@gmail.com

4026794905