Home -- History

Maps

Information Register Pools Sponsors USA Ultimate
80's|90's|2000's|PastWinners
Directions|Field Maps|Flyer
Letter From Leukemia Society| Letter From Autism Society| Tournament Information| Walk-on Players| Poultry Days Festival| Itinerary| Tournament Start Times| Versailles| Weather
Who's Registered|Who's In
Welcome to Versailles| Respect the Town| Chickens & Tigers Don't Mix| Versailles Village| Versailles Police Departmant

  

Poultry Name

Contact Name

Division

Origin City

Team Email

Phone

Karst Farm All Stars

Jason Jensen

Mixed

Southern Indiana

jamjense@gmail.com

3122139797

Chicken Schitt

Phil Cherosky

Mixed

Columbus

philcherosky@gmail.com

7405013159

TJ Baster

Mitch Turner

Mixed

Greenville, SC

mitchocolatechip@gmail.com

3522192852

Fowl Clucking Tilt

Grant Eschmann

Mixed

St. Louis

Eschmanng@gmail.com

6187916551

Lone Star Peeps

Jay Dunlop

Mixed

jay.d.dunlop@gmail.com

317-409-3871

Chick Fil-A-Show

Uzoma Okeke

Mixed

MI/OH

Uzoma48034@yahoo.com

2485955963

Hoosierchicken?

Calvin Rose

Mixed

Bloomington

mamas_calvin@comcast.net

8123254431

Goblet Gobblers

Nathaniel Mahieu

Mixed

St. Louis

chaliceultimate@gmail.com

6503078740

Bock Bock Bockus'

Bob Backus

Mixed

Columbus

bobbackus@hotmail.com

6143069711

Poultry Slam

Mark Valzonis

Mixed

Chicago

Stackcatsultimate@gmail.com

3127539880

Caged Eggnigmatic Robotic Thunder Dragon Chickens

Thomas Brewster

Mixed

Dayton OH

thomas.brewster@tomsbasement.com

937-265-0001

A reptile Dysfunction

Ian Mack

Mixed

Covington

iamack52@gmail.com

5022633214

Cocks of the North

Brandon Cannell

Mixed

Cincinnati, OH

cannellb09@gmail.com

330-704-8155

iBang Chicks

JJ Yarbrough and Keenan Plew

Mixed

Indianapolis

Jyarbrough5@gmail.com and kjplew1@gmail.com

3177779348

Archtridge Family

Bryan Esmond

Mixed

b.s.esmond@gmail.com

573-823-5699

Millerís Chicken

Todd Grace

Mixed

Athens, OH

toddlgrace@yahoo.com

7405916391

Father Crowes Best

Mark Feebs Simons

Mixed

Versailles,College Park,Athens

mesimons1@gmail.com

4107078102

Lemon Chicken

Christopher Misleh

Mixed

Cincinnati

gobigblue142@gmail.com

5139692653

Kings of the Hill

Alex Johnson

Mixed

Huntsville

kingsofhillpd@gmail.com

2567011483

Huck Huck Goose

Anat Gross

Mixed

St. Louis

anat_gross@yahoo.com

3147242712

Just Pullet

Mike Miller

Mixed

mmiller0112@gmail.com

3174905669

Roostafarians

Zach Barnhart

Mixed

East Lansing

zach.barnhart24@gmail.com

517-896-6104

The Big Cluck

Jonathan Lowe

Mixed

Cincinnati

jonathan.lowe1116@gmail.com

4408296005

Party Fowl

Johnny Bansfield

Mixed

Ann Arbor

johnnybansfield@gmail.com

313-247-1555

ChickeNooga

Roger King

Mixed

Chattanooga

symx08@gmail.com

4235967481

Green Eggs and BHAM

Travis Midkiff

Mixed

Birmingham

tamidkiff24@gmail.com

205-243-9410

Itís Raining Hen

Ryan Donnelly

Mixed

Ann Arbor, MI

ryanjdonnelly@gmail.com

8106916645

General TSU's Chicken

Lauren Kells

Mixed

Kirksville, MO

lauren.kells04@gmail.com

3092585737

Cluck Buddies

Adam Smith

Mixed

Kalamazoo, MI

smith.adam.carl@gmail.com

2312865514

Clucking in Tents

Noah Peyer

Mixed

Indianapolis

peyerno@gmail.com

3176261084

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Kristi Schmeling

Mixed

All Over

kristi.schmeling@gmail.com

7027679188

Petey's Poultry Pirates

David Hazlett

Mixed

Columbus

hazlett.206@gmail.com

9376059184

Cock Block

Danica Keefe

Mixed

Denver CO

danicapizza@gmail.com

2693529314

Peep Show

Jake George

Mixed

Bloomington, IN

george2@iu.edu

2197764309

Pollos en mis Pantelones

Libby Lehman

Mixed

Cleveland

libslehman@gmail.com

330-209-2099

Kentucky Fried Canadians

Neal McKinnon

Mixed

London

nmckinno@uwo.ca

6472823105

House of Thighs Burlesque

Ryan Birchard

Mixed

Pittsburgh

ryan.birchard.11@gmail.com

8148825438

Breasts and Thighs

Tyler Degirolamo

Mixed

tyleradegirolamo@gmail.com

7346787640

imPECKable

Becky

Mixed

SARNIA

becky.abrametz@gmail.com

2268860129

Poached!

Jimmy Wiesbrock

Mixed

Iowa City

jimmy.wiesbrock@gmail.com

6302223190

Mud Hens

Peter Luttmann

Mixed

Rochester New York

peteultimateplayer@gmail.com

513-600-9718

VooDoo Chicken Blood

Mitchell Smith

Mixed

Knoxville

mitch.smith512@gmail.com

4843565521

Case of Salmonella

Paul Klingler

Mixed

Cleveland

klinglerp@gmail.com

3306976192

Feather Ticklers

Jason Rosser

Mixed

jason.rosser@gmail.com, booth.88@gmail.com

513-917-4259

Poultry In Motion

Rebecca Robitaille

Mixed

Barrie, Ontario, CA

forcecaptains@gmail.com

7057163988

Road Crossers

Ben Sever

Mixed

Atlanta

sever.benjamin@gmail.com

5133139576

Cephalogallous 2.0

Jared Christophel

Mixed

Goshen

Jchristophel91@gmail.com

5748493568

Chickens on the Luice

Patrick Turner

Mixed

Atlanta

pjt993@yahoo.com

7815709552

Poulty-Geist

Jeff Brauning

Mixed

Columbus/ Cleveland

jeffrey.brauning@gmail.com

3308084444

The College of Rooster

Emilio Bartlett Asenjo

Mixed

Wooster, OH

emiliobartlettasenjo@gmail.com

5025512469

Han Pollo

Mark Carr

Mixed

mark.carr1332@gmail.com

502-821-5190

Coop D'Etat

Andrew Maturo

Mixed

CHICAGO

maturoandrew@gmail.com

9082089616

Eggs Benedict XVI

Kelsey Fink

Mixed

South Bend, IN

kvfink5@gmail.com

3179384522

Penta Pollos

Dutch Kirkman

Mixed

Akron, OH

dwk17@zips.uakron.edu

3302658867

Chicky Chicky Wang Wang

Jasmine Williams

Mixed

Nashville

jasminewilliams2017@gmail.com

6784479557

Eggspressionist Painters

Ryan Thompson

Mixed

SF and NYC

ryan3thompson@gmail.com

862-216-5786

Robotic Basilisk

Daniel Forsyth

Mixed

Lincoln

danielforsyth94@gmail.com

4025785608

Baked beach

Graham Smith

Mixed

Battle Creek

999graham@gmail.com

269-3177530

Fowl Play

Terrell Hoagland

Mixed

Oklahoma

huckinterrapin@aol.com

918-697-8910

The Ham Lobby

Tyler Williams

Mixed

Madison

tmanlex2@gmail.com

8599636562

FusterCLUCK

Scott Fields

Mixed

Charleston, WV

sf353389@yahoo.com

3049416341

Party Cock Anthem

Ryan Sitler

Mixed

Asheville, NC

ryansitler@yahoo.com

7402582502

CockaScooberDoo

Gary Stines

Mixed

Dayton, OH

Gary.stines1@gmail.com

9373691574

Denver Omelettes

Jason Wedekind

Mixed

DENVER

jason.wedekind@gmail.com

3039605770

First Chickens in Flight

ALEX FRASZ

Mixed

Dayton

ALEXFRASZ@GMAIL.COM

4409916491

Nutria: Chicken of the Swamp

Matt Bergin

Mixed

New Orleans

mbergin88@gmail.com

5138675309

Chicken a la King

Abby Lindsay

Mixed

Milwaukee

amannultimate53@gmail.com

651-587-6774

Cocks on Parade

George White

Mixed

Cincinnati

gwhite15@cinci.rr.com

513-295-7555

Mother Cluckers

Catherine Evers Smith

Mixed

Dayton

cmeverssmith@gmail.com

513-823-1580

Grande Maize Pollo

Logan McDonald

Mixed

East Lansing/Ann Arbor

mcdon434@msu.edu

2482028704