Home -- History

Maps

Information Register Pools Sponsors USA Ultimate
80's|90's|2000's|PastWinners
Directions|Field Maps|Flyer
Letter From Leukemia Society| Letter From Autism Society| Tournament Information| Walk-on Players| Poultry Days Festival| Itinerary| Tournament Start Times| Versailles| Weather
Who's Registered|Who's In
Welcome to Versailles| Respect the Town| Chickens & Tigers Don't Mix| Versailles Village| Versailles Police Departmant

  

Poultry Name

Contact Name

Division

Origin City

Team Email

Phone

Banana Tavuk Gögüsü Pie

Christian Hajok

Open

Whitby

christian.hajok@ddsb.ca

4169493913

Huck Huck Goose

Anat Gross

Open

St. Louis

anatgross32@gmail.com

3147242712

Caged Eggnigmatic Robotic Thunder Dragon Chickens

Thomas Brewster

Open

Dayton, OH

thomas.brewster@tomsbasement.com

937-265-0001

Flippin the Bird

Greg Meyer

Open

Omaha

gregmeyeromaha@gmail.com

4026794905

Lone Star Peeps

Jay Dunlop

Open

jay.d.dunlop@gmail.com

317-409-3871

Chicken Schitt

Phil Cherosky

Open

Columbus

philcherosky@gmail.com

7405013159

Featherweight

Nathan Elacqua

Open

Cincinnati

elacqunj@gmail.com

5188606476

Karst Farm All Stars

Jason Jensen

Open

Southern Indiana

jamjense@gmail.com

3122139797

Hoosierchicken?

Calvin Rose

Open

Bloomington

mamas_calvin@comcast.net

8123254431

Chuey Chicken

Ben Sever

Open

Columbus

brseve2@g.uky.edu

5133139576

Fowl Clucking Tilt

Grant Eschmann

Open

Midwest

eschmanng@gmail.com

6187916551

Poached!

Jimmy Wiesbrock

Open

Iowa City

jimmy.wiesbrock@gmail.com

6302223190

Gizzard wizards

Kelly Rusin

Open

Chicago

kellyrusin57@gmail.com

6307959390

Eggs Benedict XVI

Ryan Gorman

Open

South Bend, IN

ryanmgorman@gmail.com

5135056388

Cocks of the North

Brandon Cannell

Open

cannellb09@gmail.com

330-704-8155

Roostafarians

Zach Barnhart

Open

East Lansing

zach.barnhart24@gmail.com

517-896-6104

Kings of the Hill

Alex Johnson

Open

Huntsville, AL

kingsofhillpd@gmail.com

2567011483

Cluck Norris

Zach Paradis

Open

Midwest

zachparadis44@yahoo.com

6305899086

The Av-hen-gers

Ian Mack

Open

Nashville Cincinnati

Iamack52@gmail.com

5022633214

TJ Baster

Mitch Turner

Open

Greenville, SC

mitchocolatechip@gmail.com

3522192852

Breast & Thighs

Matthew Greff

Open

mgreff@arborbrewing.com

7346787640

Just Pullet

Mike Miller

Open

mmiller0112@gmail.com

3174905669

Archtridge Family

Bryan Esmond

Open

Columbia, MO

b.s.esmond@gmail.com

573-823-5699

Clucking in Tents

Noah Peyer

Open

Indianapolis

peyerno@gmail.com

317-626-1084

Party Fowl

Johnny Bansfield

Open

Ann Arbor

Johnnybansfield@gmail.com

3132471555

Lemon Chicken

Gus Misleh

Open

Cincinnati

gobigblue142@gmail.com

5139692653

pollos en mis pantelones

Libby

Open

Cleveland

libslehman@gmail.com

330-209-2099

Baked Beach Chicken

graham smith

Open

Grand Haven

999graham@gmail.com

2693177530

Mud Hens

Pete Luttmann

Open

Rochester NY

peteultimateplayer@gmail.com

5136009718

Party Cock Anthem

Ryan Sitler

Open

Asheville, NC

ryansitler@yahoo.com

7402582502

Petey's Poultry Pirates

David Hazlett

Open

Columbus

hazlett.206@gmail.com

9376059184

It's Rainin' Hen

Ryan Donnelly

Open

Ann Arbor

ryanjdonnelly@gmail.com

8106916645

General TSU

Lauren Kells

Open

Kirksville, MO

lauren.kells04@gmail.com

3092585737

Nutria: Chicken of the Swamp

Matthew Bergin

Open

New Orleans

mbergin88@gmail.com

7703136701

Fowl Play

Terrell Hoagland

Open

Oklahoma

huckinterrapin@aol.com

918-697-8910

imPECKable

Becky

Open

becky.abrametz@gmail.com

226-886-0129

iBang Chicks

JJ Yarbrough and Keenan Plew

Open

Indianapolis

Jyarbrough5@gmail.com and kjplew1@gmail.com

317-777-9348

Peep Show

Jason Bertocci

Open

Bloomington

worlds3jasonbertocci@gmail.com

2142156131

The Eggorcism of 8-Bit Defenders

Terry Gaither

Open

Indianapolis

maguisxvida@gmail.com

3173459851

Han Pollo

Alex McMackin

Open

Lexington

ky.mixed@gmail.com

5134488886

College of Rooster

Michael Sprinkles Herman

Open

Wooster

oh13hermm517@gmail.com

4192021915

Spoony Chicken a.k.a. Swagga Cube

Tyler Williams

Open

Madison

tmanlex@gmail.com

8599636562

Chick-Fil-A Show

Z (Uzoma Okeke)

Open

Midwest Region

uzoma48034@yahoo.com

2485955963

Kentucky Fried Canadians

Kayla Ryan

Open

London

kayla.ryan18@gmail.com

5197098785

Coop D'Etat

Andrew Maturo

Open

Chicago

maturoandrew@gmail.com

9082089616

Cephalogallus (SEF-a-lo-GAL-iss)

Jeff Martin

Open

Goshen, IN

cephalomaniacs@gmail.com

574-538-8796

Poultry Slam

Saul Lipton

Open

Chicago

stackcatsultimate@gmail.com

7732429962

Chicken A La King

Brian Chenette

Open

brian.chenette@gmail.com

630-310-0221

Miller's Chicken

Andrew Ball

Open

Athens, OH

ball.andrew.t@gmail.com

4197062136

Cockblock

Danica Keefe

Open

danicapizza@gmail.com

2693529314

ChickeNooga

Nick Moore/Mike Wohlgemuth

Open

Chattanooga, TN

nickmoore005@gmail.com

4234868452

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Kristi Schmeling

Open

Bi-Coastal

kristi.schmeling@gmail.com

7027679188

Poultry Tower

Thomas Atchity

Open

AUSTIN

MoontowerUltimate@gmail.com

816-651-8149

Cluck Buddies

Emma Dolce

Open

Ann Arbor

emmamdolce@gmail.com

734-657-2131

Feather Ticklers

Karen Hines

Open

Columbus

karen.a.hines@gmail.com

3143599960

Chicken Sticky Yum Yum

Verena Woloson

Open

Pittsburgh

vwoloson@gmail.com

302-598-7780

Locally Sourced Chicken

Brittany Winner

Open

Minster / Versailles

brittany.winner@gmail.com

4197334051

Green Eggs and BHAM!

Ray Davenport

Open

Birmingham, AL

s.ray.davenport@gmail.com

423-903-7333

FusterCLUCK

Scott Fields

Open

Charleston, WV

sf353389@yahoo.com

304-941-6341

First Chickens in Flight

Alex Frasz

Open

Dayton

alexfrasz@gmail.com

4409916491

CockaScooberDoo

Gary Stines

Open

Dayton, OH

Gary.stines1@gmail.com

9373691574

Chickens on the Luice

Patrick Turner

Open

Atlanta

pjt993@gmail.com

7815709552

Father Throws Best

Mark

Open

Baltimore & Versailles

Mesimons1@gmail.com

4107078102

House of Thighs Burlesque

Ryan Birchard

Open

ryan.birchard.11@gmail.com

8148825438

Wing It

Kay Thomason

Open

Kansas City

kay.thomason42@gmail.com

9132190042

Case of Salmonella

Paul Klingler

Open

Parma

klinglerp@gmail.com

3306976192

Egg Beaters

Emily Steedman

Open

Columbus

Esteedman1@gmail.com

4193402870

Denver Omelettes

Jason Wedekind

Open

Denver, Co

denveromelettes.com

3039605770

VooDoo Chicken Blood

Mitchell Smith

Open

Knoxville, TN

Mitch.Smith512@gmail.com

4843565521

Cocks & Beavers

Drue Fowler

Open

Columbus

druefowler@gmail.com

5132149244