Home -- History

Maps

Information Register Pools Sponsors USA Ultimate
80's|90's|2000's|PastWinners
Directions|Field Maps|Flyer
Letter From Leukemia Society| Letter From Autism Society| Tournament Information| Walk-on Players| Poultry Days Festival| Itinerary| Tournament Start Times| Versailles| Weather
Registration Form|Who's Registered|Who's In
Welcome to Versailles| Respect the Town| Chickens & Tigers Don't Mix| Versailles Village| Versailles Police Departmant

  

Poultry Name

Contact Name

Division

Origin City

Team Email

Phone

Paid

Kings of the Hill

Alex Johnson

Open

Huntsville

kingsofhillpd@gmail.com

2567011483

Huck Huck Goose

Anat Gross

Open

anatgross32@gmail.com

3147242712

Scotch and Chicken

Ben Sever

Open

Atlanta

brseve2@g.uky.edu

5133139576

Pity Cluck

Benjy Keren

Open

Milwaukee

benjaminmkeren@gmail.com

4145733839

Hoosierchicken?

Calvin Rose

Open

Bloomington, IN and beyond.

mamas_calvin@comcast.net

8123254431

Fowl Clucking Tilt

Grant Eschmann

Open

Southern illinois

Eschmanng@gmail.com

618-791-6551

Lemon Chicken

Ian Collins

Open

Cincinnati

iancollins09@gmail.com

5133746726

Memphis pulled chickens

Ian Mack

Open

Memphis

Iamack52@gmail.com

5022633214

Peep Show

Jason Bertocci

Open

Bloomington, IN

worlds3jasonbertocci@gmail.com

2142156131

Karst Farm All Stars

Jason Jensen

Open

Southern Indiana

jamjense@gmail.com

3122139797

Han Pollo

Jen Naumovitz

Open

Lexington, KY

ky.mixed@gmail.com

908-894-4772

Poached!

Jimmy Wiesbrock

Open

Iowa City

jimmy.wiesbrock@gmail.com

6302223190

Hen-tai ?

Kayla Ryan

Open

London

kayla.ryan18@gmail.com

519-709-8785

Gizzard Wizards

Kelly Rusin

Open

Naperville, IL

kellyrusin57@gmail.com

6307959390

Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Kristi Schmeling

Open

Indy/Denver/Chicago/All Over

kristi.schmeling@gmail.com

702-767-9188

Chicken a la King

Lauren Guzman

Open

Milwaukee

laurenguzman19@gmail.com

847-769-4410

General TSU's Chicken

Lauren Kells

Open

Kirksville, MO

Lauren.kells04@gmail.com

3092585737

Party Fowl

Logan Braun

Open

Ann Arbor

loganbraun@gmail.com

7342554306

Nutria:Chicken of the Swamp

Matt Bergin

Open

New Orleans

mbergin88@gmail.com

7703136701

Kraienkoppe

Max Heuft

Open

Columbus

max.heuft@gmail.com

2484048287

Archtridge Farm

Megan Asturias

Open

Columbia, MO

meganasturias@gmail.com

612-226-4684

Just Pullet

Mike Miller

Open

mmiller0112@gmail.com

3174905669

Harold's Chicken Shack

Milo Korman

Open

Chicago

mkorman11@gmail.com

6097512886

MudHens

Peter Luttmann

Open

Rochester NY

peteultimateplayer@gmail.com

5139658977

Chicken Schitt

Phil Cherosky

Open

Columbus

philcherosky@gmail.com

7405013159

Hot Damn Cluck Naked

Sean

Open

zely25@yahoo.com

828-337-5427

The Other Cocks

Steven Kolp

Open

kolpsj@mail.uc.edu

6145585698

Fowl Play

Terrell Hoagland

Open

Tulsa

huckinterrapin@aol.com

918-697-8910

CAGED Eggnigmatic Robotic Thunder Dragon Chickens

Thomas Brewster

Open

Dayton, OH

thomas.brewster@tomsbasement.com

937-265-0001

Egg Beaters

Tim San Pedro

Open

Phoenix, Missoula, Columbus

timsanpedro@gmail.com

406-546-9425

Chicken Sticky Yum Yum

Verena Woloson

Open

Pittsburgh/San Francisco

vwoloson@gmail.com

302-598-7780